Licensed By Colorado Behavioral Health Administration.

Approved Treatment Provider for DMV Requirements.

Accepted by all of Colorado's 22 Judicial Districts

Approved by all of Colorado's 23 Probation Departments

Misfit Counseling LOGO

Colorado's Leader in Teletherapy



Screenshot 2022-07-15 104342_edited.jpg

We serve Colorado... Including: Denver County El Paso County Arapahoe County Jefferson County Adams County Larimer County Douglas County Boulder County Weld County Pueblo County Mesa County Broomfield County Garfield County La Plata County Eagle County Fremont County Montrose County Delta County Summit County Morgan County Montezuma County Elbert County Routt County Teller County Logan County Chaffee County Park County

And Our Cities and Towns.. Including: Brighton Alamosa Littleton Pagosa Springs Springfield Las Animas Boulder Broomfield Salida Cheyenne Wells Georgetown Conejos San Luis Ordway Westcliffe Delta Denver Dove Creek Castle Rock Eagle Colorado Springs Kiowa Cañon City Glenwood Springs Central City Hot Sulphur Springs Gunnison Lake City Walsenburg Walden Golden Eads Burlington Durango Leadville Fort Collins Trinidad Hugo Sterling Grand Junction Creede Craig Cortez Montrose Fort Morgan La Junta Ouray Fairplay Holyoke Aspen Lamar Pueblo Meeker Del Norte Steamboat Springs Saguache Silverton Telluride Julesburg Breckenridge Cripple Creek Akron Greeley